If I can live in the beautiful rain forest

Yah. I want do that! How tired to live in the world such like this. Where people always asking WHY?
Why u don’t get married? Why u don’t have a child. Why u can be like him/her? Why u can be be like someone are smartest or greatest than u. I’m so bored of that fucking questions.
They always asking something that I can figure out the answer. Like married or have a child..how can somebody know exactly when she can get pregnant?

Yep. I just want to live in beautiful rain forest, just by my self. Alone….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

